3% Body Fat Lost! First Mini Milestone!!!

They are great results Penny well done, hard work is paying off, once we get your nutrition nailed down more things will continue to move in the right direction 🙂

pennysilver2013

Gutted, I was writing my blog last night, whilst on the phone to my cousin and I forgot to publish it. The phone has been wiped and sent to the iphone hospital this morning, as No.1 Daughter smashed the front and back covers….Arghhhhh!!!

It was my best one yet… only joking, I’m still surprised people read my blog. English was never my strong point at school, as you may be able to tell….

Anyway, back to the training. I went for my second session of the week today. I had no idea Chris was going to take measurements today! Yikes!

He measured all my body fat and it turns out that I have lost 3% total body fat! WOO HOO!!!

Considering I have only had a few sessions and I haven’t changed my diet at all, I think that’s pretty impressive!

Imagine what I could achieve, if…

View original post 210 more words

Leave a Reply

